Student Council Navigation
Extra-Curricular Calendar
This Week's Events
Student Council

2016-2017 Members

President: Hannah Lee

Vice President: 

Secretary: Galen Fleming


Senior Reps: 

Junior Reps: 

Sophomore Reps: 

Freshmen Reps: 

SAFE Members:

Seniors- Bryce Bailey and Peyton Mitchell

Juniors - Nina Graham

Sophomores – Eric White, Jonathan Lee, Drew Pyle

Freshmen - 


SAFE members are part of Student Council.  Members are to attend all Student Council monthly meetings.  If they miss three meetings they will not be eligilbe to attend the SAFE Conference at the end of the school year.  This was decided by member vote.

Student Council meets the first Thursday of the month at 7:30 am in Mrs. White's room.

Questions can be sent to Mrs. White at